Top of page

Eco-sphere aquariums replacement policy and warranty

If all the shrimps were to die within the waranty period, which takes effect at the time of purchase, and your Eco-sphere has been properly registered within 10 days of your purchase, then replace the Eco-sphere Canada unit. The spheres are under a replacement warranty of 3 months. Replacement Warranty does not cover shipping / delivery, all of which are borne by the customer. Shipping / delivery charges are not refundable. A return authorization number must be obtained before shipping, which can be obtained by contacting Eco-sphere Canada 1-888-623-3609. The return of the Eco-sphere must be accompanied by a copy of proof of purchase and payment of transportation costs for return.

The warranty is nullified by the following conditions:

  1. The warranty period has expired;
  2. If the glass is damaged (e.g. crack or leak or broken);
  3. If the Eco-sphere has been exposed to too high or too low temperature;
  4. If the Eco-sphere is filled with green algae;
  5. If any other signs of non-compliance with instructions or mishandling are apparent.

SHIPPING POLICY:

Expected delivery: from 1 to 2 weeks.  For any special request, please call Eco-Sphere Canada at 1-888-623-3609.  The Eco-Sphere is a living item that will be shipped via FedEx on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays of each week in order for it to be delivered at the latest on the Friday of the same week. A FedEx tracking number will be issued to the client. The client will make sure someone is present on the specified date to accept delivery. Please note that the carrier is not in the position of specifying time of delivery, but only the expected date of delivery. Eco-Sphere Canada is not responsible for any delays on the carrier’s part and/or if nobody is present to accept delivery at the address given by the client at the time the order was submitted.

ECO-SPHERE REPLENISHMENT POLICY:

Once the Replacement Warranty of your Eco-sphere has expired and all shrimps have died, the ecosystem can be replenished. The repleneshment fee is 45% of the original purchase price. For more details and prices, please visit www.eco-sphere.ca or call 1-888-623-3609.

Haut de page

Garantie sur les aquariums décoratifs Éco-sphère

Si toutes les crevettes devaient mourir à l’intérieur de la période de la Garantie de Remplacement, qui prend effet au moment de l’achat, et que votre Éco-sphère a été correctement enregistrée dans les 10 jours suivant votre achat, alors Éco-sphère Canada remplacera l’unité. Les sphères viennent avec une garantie de remplacement de 3 mois. La Garantie de Remplacement ne couvre pas les frais d’expédition / Livraison, qui sont tous à la charge du client. Les frais d’expédition / Livraison ne sont pas remboursables. Un numéro d’autorisation de retour doit être obtenu avant expédition, lequel peut être obtenu en contactant Éco-sphère Canada au 1 888 623-3609. Le retour de l’Éco-sphère doit être accompagné d’une copie de sa preuve d’achat ainsi que du paiement des frais de transport pour le retour.

Le droit de garantie expire dans les conditions suivantes :

  1. au terme de la période indiquée ci-dessus ;
  2. si le verre est abimé (exemple : fissure ou fuite ou cassé) ;
  3. si l’Éco-sphère a été exposée à une température trop élevée ou trop basse ;
  4. si l’Éco-sphère est remplie d’algues vertes ;
  5. et si l’Éco-sphère porte tout autre signe montrant un non-respect des consignes d’utilisation.

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION
Livraison estimée : De 1 à 2 semaines. Pour toute demande spéciale, veuillez contacter Eco-Sphère Canada par téléphone au 1-888-623-3609. Vu le caractère vivant des Eco-sphères, les commandes seront expédiées par Fedex les lundi, mardi et mercredi de chaque semaine, afin que le client reçoive sa commande au plus tard le vendredi de la même semaine. Le client recevra un numéro de suivi Fedex, et aura la responsabilité de s’assurer que quelqu’un sera présent le jour de la livraison. Veuillez noter que le transporteur ne peut en aucun cas fournir à l’avance une heure de livraison. Il ne peut que fournir le jour estimé de livraison. Eco-Sphère Canada ne se tient nullement responsable des délais ou retards engendrés par le transporteur et/ou par la non présence d’une personne lors de la livraison à l’adresse fournie par le client lors de la commande.

POLITIQUE DE RECHARGE ET REMISE À JOUR DE VOTRE ÉCO-SPHÈRE
Quand la Garantie de Remplacement de votre Éco-sphère est expirée et que toutes les crevettes sont mortes, l’écosystème peut être rechargé ou mis à jour. Le prix des recharges de toutes les Éco-sphère est de 45 % du prix d’achat de départ.

Pour plus de détails et les prix,  appeler 1 888 623-3609.